CloseHelpProblem

Marylyne WITNEY

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1478
Gender: F
Age: 55
Representing: SPRINGVILLE UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:37:47.660
Chip Time: 02:37:45.66
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 08:00:02.000
Stop Time: 10:37:47.660
Gun Time: 02:37:45.66

Final Time: 02:37:45.66

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 534
Time Back: +00:52:08.28
Gender Placing
Place: 111
Time Back: +00:30:57.06
Division Placing
20 F 55 - 59 Place: 1
Time Back: +00:00:00.00
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:20:44.64000:20:44.64000:01:23.0547+00:07:38.10166+00:06:56.122+00:00:56.48
200:02:50.80000:23:35.440265+00:02:09.0073+00:01:18.611+00:00:00.00
301:09:36.00001:33:11.44021.6444+00:18:29.6953+00:06:43.851+00:00:00.00
400:02:44.25001:35:55.690688+00:01:52.42212+00:01:46.731+00:00:00.00
501:01:49.97002:37:45.66000:09:58.4682+01:01:44.86195+01:01:27.041+00:00:00.00