CloseHelpProblem

Gaye HOGGE

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1460
Gender: F
Age: 52
Representing: EDEN UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:40:26.630
Chip Time: 02:40:24.63
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 08:00:02.000
Stop Time: 10:40:26.630
Gun Time: 02:40:24.63

Final Time: 02:40:24.63

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 586
Time Back: +00:54:47.25
Gender Placing
Place: 132
Time Back: +00:33:36.03
Division Placing
19 F 50 - 54 Place: 6
Time Back: +00:14:29.81
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:18:38.94000:18:38.94000:01:14.6240+00:05:32.4058+00:04:50.422+00:00:21.27
2T100:03:44.37000:22:23.310558+00:03:02.57174+00:02:12.1813+00:01:30.55
3Bike01:16:48.42001:39:11.73019.5798+00:25:42.11194+00:13:56.2711+00:11:19.93
4T200:03:52.31001:43:04.040975+00:03:00.48330+00:02:54.7921+00:02:19.20
5Run00:57:20.59002:40:24.63000:09:14.9503+00:57:15.48122+00:56:57.665+00:02:13.53