CloseHelpProblem

Rita KINNEBREW

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1471
Gender: F
Age: 53
Representing: PARK CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 11:42:13.310
Chip Time: 03:42:11.31
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 08:00:02.000
Stop Time: 11:42:13.310
Gun Time: 03:42:11.31

Final Time: 03:42:11.31

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 1106
Time Back: +01:56:33.93
Gender Placing
Place: 401
Time Back: +01:35:22.71
Division Placing
19 F 50 - 54 Place: 25
Time Back: +01:16:16.49
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:34:11.65000:34:11.65000:02:16.81107+00:21:05.11408+00:20:23.1326+00:15:53.98
2T100:05:09.94000:39:21.590897+00:04:28.14311+00:03:37.7524+00:02:56.12
3Bike01:39:25.63002:18:47.22015.11096+00:48:19.32397+00:36:33.4825+00:33:57.14
4T200:03:22.29002:22:09.510877+00:02:30.46293+00:02:24.7716+00:01:49.18
5Run01:20:01.80003:42:11.31000:12:54.51053+01:19:56.69371+01:19:38.8722+00:24:54.74