CloseHelpProblem

Becky NYMAN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1476
Gender: F
Age: 50
Representing: PROVO UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:46:07.000
Chip Time: 02:46:05.00
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 08:00:02.000
Stop Time: 10:46:07.000
Gun Time: 02:46:05.00

Final Time: 02:46:05.00

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 700
Time Back: +01:00:27.62
Gender Placing
Place: 186
Time Back: +00:39:16.40
Division Placing
19 F 50 - 54 Place: 13
Time Back: +00:20:10.18
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:15.00000:21:15.00000:01:25.0616+00:08:08.46198+00:07:26.4811+00:02:57.33
2T100:05:02.13000:26:17.130874+00:04:20.33297+00:03:29.9422+00:02:48.31
3Bike01:15:04.84001:41:21.97020.0738+00:23:58.53164+00:12:12.698+00:09:36.35
4T200:04:01.74001:45:23.710996+00:03:09.91341+00:03:04.2222+00:02:28.63
5Run01:00:41.29002:46:05.00000:09:47.3633+01:00:36.18172+01:00:18.368+00:05:34.23