CloseHelpProblem

Paula ERICSON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1445
Gender: F
Age: 51
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:25:56.820
Chip Time: 02:25:54.82
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 08:00:02.000
Stop Time: 10:25:56.820
Gun Time: 02:25:54.82

Final Time: 02:25:54.82

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 300
Time Back: +00:40:17.44
Gender Placing
Place: 41
Time Back: +00:19:06.22
Division Placing
19 F 50 - 54 Place: 1
Time Back: +00:00:00.00
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:37.26000:19:37.26000:01:18.5386+00:06:30.72105+00:05:48.746+00:01:19.59
2T100:02:25.44000:22:02.700161+00:01:43.6435+00:00:53.252+00:00:11.62
3Bike01:05:28.49001:27:31.19022.9225+00:14:22.188+00:02:36.341+00:00:00.00
4T200:01:47.14001:29:18.330222+00:00:55.3165+00:00:49.623+00:00:14.03
5Run00:56:36.49002:25:54.82000:09:07.8472+00:56:31.38115+00:56:13.564+00:01:29.43