CloseHelpProblem

Susan GUNDY

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1461
Gender: F
Age: 52
Representing: HAILEY ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:39:06.620
Chip Time: 02:39:04.62
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 08:00:02.000
Stop Time: 10:39:06.620
Gun Time: 02:39:04.62

Final Time: 02:39:04.62

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 557
Time Back: +00:53:27.24
Gender Placing
Place: 119
Time Back: +00:32:16.02
Division Placing
19 F 50 - 54 Place: 4
Time Back: +00:13:09.80
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:09.60000:19:09.60000:01:16.6317+00:06:03.0682+00:05:21.083+00:00:51.93
2T100:02:47.25000:21:56.850245+00:02:05.4566+00:01:15.065+00:00:33.43
3Bike01:11:59.72001:33:56.57020.8586+00:20:53.41100+00:09:07.576+00:06:31.23
4T200:02:30.09001:36:26.660580+00:01:38.26177+00:01:32.576+00:00:56.98
5Run01:02:37.96002:39:04.62000:10:06.1711+01:02:32.85208+01:02:15.0310+00:07:30.90