CloseHelpProblem

Eileen CHRISTENSEN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1449
Gender: F
Age: 53
Representing: SANDY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 11:16:13.090
Chip Time: 03:16:11.09
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 08:00:02.000
Stop Time: 11:16:13.090
Gun Time: 03:16:11.09

Final Time: 03:16:11.09

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 1040
Time Back: +01:30:33.71
Gender Placing
Place: 360
Time Back: +01:09:22.49
Division Placing
19 F 50 - 54 Place: 20
Time Back: +00:50:16.27
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:28:16.52000:28:16.52000:01:53.11090+00:15:09.98397+00:14:28.0022+00:09:58.85
2T100:05:48.59000:34:05.110989+00:05:06.79344+00:04:16.4025+00:03:34.77
3Bike01:24:51.68001:58:56.79017.71015+00:33:45.37337+00:21:59.5320+00:19:23.19
4T200:03:23.40002:02:20.190883+00:02:31.57296+00:02:25.8818+00:01:50.29
5Run01:13:50.90003:16:11.09000:11:54.7982+01:13:45.79327+01:13:27.9716+00:18:43.84