CloseHelpProblem

Jeri MABEY

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1459
Gender: F
Age: 52
Representing: BOUNTIFUL UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:29:22.580
Chip Time: 02:29:20.58
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 08:00:02.000
Stop Time: 10:29:22.580
Gun Time: 02:29:20.58

Final Time: 02:29:20.58

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 374
Time Back: +00:43:43.20
Gender Placing
Place: 60
Time Back: +00:22:31.98
Division Placing
19 F 50 - 54 Place: 2
Time Back: +00:03:25.76
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:18:17.67000:18:17.67000:01:13.2204+00:05:11.1350+00:04:29.151+00:00:00.00
2T100:02:30.69000:20:48.360185+00:01:48.8945+00:00:58.503+00:00:16.87
3Bike01:08:43.80001:29:32.16021.8390+00:17:37.4937+00:05:51.652+00:03:15.31
4T200:02:05.09001:31:37.250367+00:01:13.26104+00:01:07.574+00:00:31.98
5Run00:57:43.33002:29:20.58000:09:18.6523+00:57:38.22130+00:57:20.406+00:02:36.27