CloseHelpProblem

Elna HAMP

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1442
Gender: F
Age: 46
Representing: SANDY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:46:07.560
Chip Time: 02:56:05.56
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:46:07.560
Gun Time: 02:56:05.56

Final Time: 02:56:05.56

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 877
Time Back: +01:10:28.18
Gender Placing
Place: 264
Time Back: +00:49:16.96
Division Placing
18 F 45 -49 Place: 16
Time Back: +00:36:19.93
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:24:26.70000:24:26.70000:01:37.8964+00:11:20.16352+00:10:38.1819+00:07:04.34
2T100:03:47.16000:28:13.860576+00:03:05.36183+00:02:14.9712+00:01:25.06
3Bike01:21:46.20001:50:00.06018.3965+00:30:39.89305+00:18:54.0518+00:17:01.73
4T200:01:36.94001:51:37.000156+00:00:45.1145+00:00:39.424+00:00:26.90
5Run01:04:28.56002:56:05.56000:10:24.0786+01:04:23.45234+01:04:05.6316+00:23:37.43