CloseHelpProblem

Maryann HAGBLOM

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1416
Gender: F
Age: 48
Representing: WEST JORDAN UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:34:45.590
Chip Time: 02:44:43.59
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:34:45.590
Gun Time: 02:44:43.59

Final Time: 02:44:43.59

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 669
Time Back: +00:59:06.21
Gender Placing
Place: 172
Time Back: +00:37:54.99
Division Placing
18 F 45 -49 Place: 11
Time Back: +00:24:57.96
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:19.98000:20:19.98000:01:21.3489+00:07:13.44145+00:06:31.469+00:02:57.62
2T100:02:55.84000:23:15.820290+00:02:14.0484+00:01:23.657+00:00:33.74
3Bike01:15:36.77001:38:52.59019.8757+00:24:30.46174+00:12:44.6211+00:10:52.30
4T200:03:16.02001:42:08.610853+00:02:24.19286+00:02:18.5019+00:02:05.98
5Run01:02:34.98002:44:43.59000:10:05.6708+01:02:29.87206+01:02:12.0512+00:21:43.85