CloseHelpProblem

Charlotte LAUGHLIN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1412
Gender: F
Age: 47
Representing: CLACKAMAS OR USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:30:46.370
Chip Time: 02:40:44.37
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:30:46.370
Gun Time: 02:40:44.37

Final Time: 02:40:44.37

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 592
Time Back: +00:55:06.99
Gender Placing
Place: 135
Time Back: +00:33:55.77
Division Placing
18 F 45 -49 Place: 8
Time Back: +00:20:58.74
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:05.13000:19:05.13000:01:16.3304+00:05:58.5977+00:05:16.614+00:01:42.77
2T100:03:33.83000:22:38.960503+00:02:52.03156+00:02:01.649+00:01:11.73
3Bike01:20:22.69001:43:01.65018.7918+00:29:16.38275+00:17:30.5416+00:15:38.22
4T200:02:46.80001:45:48.450703+00:01:54.97221+00:01:49.2813+00:01:36.76
5Run00:54:55.92002:40:44.37000:08:51.6385+00:54:50.8186+00:54:32.996+00:14:04.79