CloseHelpProblem

Julia CASSIDY

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1413
Gender: F
Age: 46
Representing: PARK CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:09:47.630
Chip Time: 02:19:45.63
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:09:47.630
Gun Time: 02:19:45.63

Final Time: 02:19:45.63

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 182
Time Back: +00:34:08.25
Gender Placing
Place: 17
Time Back: +00:12:57.03
Division Placing
18 F 45 -49 Place: 1
Time Back: +00:00:00.00
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:17:22.36000:17:22.36000:01:09.5104+00:04:15.8226+00:03:33.841+00:00:00.00
2T100:02:22.10000:19:44.460142+00:01:40.3031+00:00:49.911+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:16:22.89001:36:07.35019.6783+00:25:16.58187+00:13:30.7413+00:11:38.42
4T200:02:47.15001:38:54.500707+00:01:55.32223+00:01:49.6314+00:01:37.11
5Run00:40:51.13002:19:45.63000:06:35.320+00:40:46.024+00:40:28.201+00:00:00.00