CloseHelpProblem

Cindy LUND

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1380
Gender: F
Age: 43
Representing: OGDEN UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 11:04:22.580
Chip Time: 03:14:20.58
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 11:04:22.580
Gun Time: 03:14:20.58

Final Time: 03:14:20.58

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 1033
Time Back: +01:28:43.20
Gender Placing
Place: 355
Time Back: +01:07:31.98
Division Placing
17 F 40 - 44 Place: 29
Time Back: +00:56:45.43
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:28:34.31000:28:34.31000:01:54.31092+00:15:27.77399+00:14:45.7931+00:12:16.90
2T100:04:10.97000:32:45.280694+00:03:29.17221+00:02:38.7819+00:01:56.90
3Bike01:24:36.05001:57:21.33017.71011+00:33:29.74334+00:21:43.9028+00:18:25.62
4T200:03:27.00002:00:48.330896+00:02:35.17301+00:02:29.4823+00:02:21.57
5Run01:13:32.25003:14:20.58000:11:51.7976+01:13:27.14325+01:13:09.3226+00:25:00.04