CloseHelpProblem

Susie THOM

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1362
Gender: F
Age: 41
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 11:13:50.150
Chip Time: 03:23:48.15
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 11:13:50.150
Gun Time: 03:23:48.15

Final Time: 03:23:48.15

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 1070
Time Back: +01:38:10.77
Gender Placing
Place: 377
Time Back: +01:16:59.55
Division Placing
17 F 40 - 44 Place: 30
Time Back: +01:06:13.00
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:23:29.70000:23:29.70000:01:34.0892+00:10:23.16317+00:09:41.1826+00:07:12.29
2T100:07:44.82000:31:14.5201082+00:07:03.02391+00:06:12.6332+00:05:30.75
3Bike01:22:38.32001:53:52.84018.1978+00:31:32.01314+00:19:46.1725+00:16:27.89
4T200:04:27.62001:58:20.4601023+00:03:35.79353+00:03:30.1028+00:03:22.19
5Run01:25:27.69003:23:48.15000:13:47.01088+01:25:22.58388+01:25:04.7631+00:36:55.48