CloseHelpProblem

Lisa JEPPSEN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1389
Gender: F
Age: 44
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:32:49.710
Chip Time: 03:02:49.71
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:32:49.710
Gun Time: 03:02:49.71

Final Time: 03:02:49.71

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 958
Time Back: +01:17:12.33
Gender Placing
Place: 307
Time Back: +00:56:01.11
Division Placing
17 F 40 - 44 Place: 23
Time Back: +00:45:14.56
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:22:11.80000:22:11.80000:01:28.8760+00:09:05.26256+00:08:23.2820+00:05:54.39
2T100:06:01.50000:28:13.3001009+00:05:19.70355+00:04:29.3129+00:03:47.43
3Bike01:22:41.67001:50:54.97018.1979+00:31:35.36315+00:19:49.5226+00:16:31.24
4T200:03:10.07001:54:05.040826+00:02:18.24275+00:02:12.5521+00:02:04.64
5Run01:08:44.67003:02:49.71000:11:05.3877+01:08:39.56278+01:08:21.7420+00:20:12.46