CloseHelpProblem

Kari KOYLE

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1365
Gender: F
Age: 40
Representing: WANSHIP UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:36:25.660
Chip Time: 02:46:23.66
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:36:25.660
Gun Time: 02:46:23.66

Final Time: 02:46:23.66

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 705
Time Back: +01:00:46.28
Gender Placing
Place: 190
Time Back: +00:39:35.06
Division Placing
17 F 40 - 44 Place: 11
Time Back: +00:28:48.51
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:22:39.14000:22:39.14000:01:30.6812+00:09:32.60277+00:08:50.6221+00:06:21.73
2T100:02:57.35000:25:36.490300+00:02:15.5587+00:01:25.164+00:00:43.28
3Bike01:14:19.45001:39:55.94020.2712+00:23:13.14148+00:11:27.3010+00:08:09.02
4T200:03:03.42001:42:59.360793+00:02:11.59258+00:02:05.9019+00:01:57.99
5Run01:03:24.30002:46:23.66000:10:13.6743+01:03:19.19219+01:03:01.3713+00:14:52.09