CloseHelpProblem

Kristin CRANNEY

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1383
Gender: F
Age: 41
Representing: MIDWAY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:55:31.890
Chip Time: 03:05:29.89
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:55:31.890
Gun Time: 03:05:29.89

Final Time: 03:05:29.89

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 974
Time Back: +01:19:52.51
Gender Placing
Place: 320
Time Back: +00:58:41.29
Division Placing
17 F 40 - 44 Place: 25
Time Back: +00:47:54.74
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:24:32.50000:24:32.50000:01:38.2970+00:11:25.96355+00:10:43.9829+00:08:15.09
2T100:03:52.43000:28:24.930601+00:03:10.63194+00:02:20.2416+00:01:38.36
3Bike01:17:28.13001:45:53.06019.4818+00:26:21.82208+00:14:35.9814+00:11:17.70
4T200:03:36.56001:49:29.620933+00:02:44.73316+00:02:39.0426+00:02:31.13
5Run01:16:00.27003:05:29.89000:12:15.51018+01:15:55.16351+01:15:37.3428+00:27:28.06