CloseHelpProblem

Helena GUYMON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1371
Gender: F
Age: 41
Representing: ROSEVILLE CA USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:52:03.880
Chip Time: 03:02:01.88
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:52:03.880
Gun Time: 03:02:01.88

Final Time: 03:02:01.88

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 950
Time Back: +01:16:24.50
Gender Placing
Place: 300
Time Back: +00:55:13.28
Division Placing
17 F 40 - 44 Place: 22
Time Back: +00:44:26.73
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:23:24.65000:23:24.65000:01:33.6883+00:10:18.11313+00:09:36.1325+00:07:07.24
2T100:05:07.61000:28:32.260889+00:04:25.81305+00:03:35.4226+00:02:53.54
3Bike01:19:01.20001:47:33.46019.0866+00:27:54.89242+00:16:09.0519+00:12:50.77
4T200:03:27.64001:51:01.100898+00:02:35.81302+00:02:30.1224+00:02:22.21
5Run01:11:00.78003:02:01.88000:11:27.2917+01:10:55.67294+01:10:37.8522+00:22:28.57