CloseHelpProblem

Barbara LINCOLN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1379
Gender: F
Age: 42
Representing: SANDY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:42:23.100
Chip Time: 02:52:21.10
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:42:23.100
Gun Time: 02:52:21.10

Final Time: 02:52:21.10

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 811
Time Back: +01:06:43.72
Gender Placing
Place: 234
Time Back: +00:45:32.50
Division Placing
17 F 40 - 44 Place: 15
Time Back: +00:34:45.95
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:16:45.43000:16:45.43000:01:07.071+00:03:38.8917+00:02:56.912+00:00:28.02
2T100:03:12.11000:19:57.540385+00:02:30.31120+00:01:39.929+00:00:58.04
3Bike01:17:52.79001:37:50.33019.3827+00:26:46.48212+00:15:00.6415+00:11:42.36
4T200:02:03.03001:39:53.360349+00:01:11.2096+00:01:05.519+00:00:57.60
5Run01:12:27.74002:52:21.10000:11:41.2946+01:12:22.63308+01:12:04.8123+00:23:55.53