CloseHelpProblem

Barbara NELSON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1361
Gender: F
Age: 42
Representing: IDAHO FALLS ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:34:18.680
Chip Time: 02:44:16.68
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:34:18.680
Gun Time: 02:44:16.68

Final Time: 02:44:16.68

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 664
Time Back: +00:58:39.30
Gender Placing
Place: 167
Time Back: +00:37:28.08
Division Placing
17 F 40 - 44 Place: 10
Time Back: +00:26:41.53
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:40.65000:20:40.65000:01:22.7541+00:07:34.11163+00:06:52.1310+00:04:23.24
2T100:03:08.60000:23:49.250361+00:02:26.80107+00:01:36.416+00:00:54.53
3Bike01:13:25.17001:37:14.42020.4663+00:22:18.86127+00:10:33.028+00:07:14.74
4T200:02:09.63001:39:24.050408+00:01:17.80114+00:01:12.1111+00:01:04.20
5Run01:04:52.63002:44:16.68000:10:27.8794+01:04:47.52240+01:04:29.7015+00:16:20.42