CloseHelpProblem

Kathie COLOSIMO

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1394
Gender: F
Age: 44
Representing: SANDY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:07:37.150
Chip Time: 02:17:35.15
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:07:37.150
Gun Time: 02:17:35.15

Final Time: 02:17:35.15

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 151
Time Back: +00:31:57.77
Gender Placing
Place: 10
Time Back: +00:10:46.55
Division Placing
17 F 40 - 44 Place: 1
Time Back: +00:00:00.00
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:18:39.91000:18:39.91000:01:14.7242+00:05:33.3759+00:04:51.395+00:02:22.50
2T100:02:14.07000:20:53.980118+00:01:32.2726+00:00:41.881+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:07:03.53001:27:57.51022.4306+00:15:57.2219+00:04:11.382+00:00:53.10
4T200:01:05.43001:29:02.94026+00:00:13.607+00:00:07.911+00:00:00.00
5Run00:48:32.21002:17:35.15000:07:49.7143+00:48:27.1025+00:48:09.281+00:00:00.00