CloseHelpProblem

Tracy MERVIN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1391
Gender: F
Age: 41
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 11:21:18.540
Chip Time: 03:31:16.54
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 11:21:18.540
Gun Time: 03:31:16.54

Final Time: 03:31:16.54

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 1092
Time Back: +01:45:39.16
Gender Placing
Place: 390
Time Back: +01:24:27.94
Division Placing
17 F 40 - 44 Place: 32
Time Back: +01:13:41.39
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:26.19000:21:26.19000:01:25.7641+00:08:19.65205+00:07:37.6714+00:05:08.78
2T100:05:01.95000:26:28.140873+00:04:20.15296+00:03:29.7624+00:02:47.88
3Bike01:26:33.26001:53:01.40017.31037+00:35:26.95353+00:23:41.1129+00:20:22.83
4T200:07:35.30002:00:36.7001102+00:06:43.47405+00:06:37.7832+00:06:29.87
5Run01:30:39.84003:31:16.54000:14:37.41109+01:30:34.73402+01:30:16.9132+00:42:07.63