CloseHelpProblem

Vicki TANNER

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1273
Gender: F
Age: 37
Representing: POCATELLO ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 11:05:57.880
Chip Time: 03:15:55.88
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 11:05:57.880
Gun Time: 03:15:55.88

Final Time: 03:15:55.88

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 1038
Time Back: +01:30:18.50
Gender Placing
Place: 358
Time Back: +01:09:07.28
Division Placing
16 F 35 - 39 Place: 75
Time Back: +01:02:24.59
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:23:34.48000:23:34.48000:01:34.3898+00:10:27.94321+00:09:45.9665+00:09:45.96
2T100:06:09.54000:29:44.0201018+00:05:27.74358+00:04:37.3572+00:04:37.35
3Bike01:20:51.60001:50:35.62018.6937+00:29:45.29287+00:17:59.4567+00:17:03.79
4T200:01:25.91001:52:01.530108+00:00:34.0829+00:00:28.395+00:00:09.84
5Run01:23:54.35003:15:55.88000:13:32.01080+01:23:49.24385+01:23:31.4279+00:37:30.87