CloseHelpProblem

M KIMBALL

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1248
Gender: F
Age: 37
Representing: DRAPER UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 11:15:39.880
Chip Time: 03:25:37.88
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 11:15:39.880
Gun Time: 03:25:37.88

Final Time: 03:25:37.88

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 1080
Time Back: +01:40:00.50
Gender Placing
Place: 382
Time Back: +01:18:49.28
Division Placing
16 F 35 - 39 Place: 78
Time Back: +01:12:06.59
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:22:26.22000:22:26.22000:01:29.7787+00:09:19.68269+00:08:37.7054+00:08:37.70
2T100:06:13.81000:28:40.0301021+00:05:32.01360+00:04:41.6273+00:04:41.62
3Bike01:26:28.91001:55:08.94017.31036+00:35:22.60352+00:23:36.7676+00:22:41.10
4T200:04:48.95001:59:57.8901048+00:03:57.12371+00:03:51.4376+00:03:32.88
5Run01:25:39.99003:25:37.88000:13:49.01091+01:25:34.88390+01:25:17.0680+00:39:16.51