CloseHelpProblem

Gina DARRINGTON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1347
Gender: F
Age: 35
Representing: DECLO ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:22:09.480
Chip Time: 02:32:07.48
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:22:09.480
Gun Time: 02:32:07.48

Final Time: 02:32:07.48

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 426
Time Back: +00:46:30.10
Gender Placing
Place: 73
Time Back: +00:25:18.88
Division Placing
16 F 35 - 39 Place: 16
Time Back: +00:18:36.19
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:16:43.14000:16:43.14000:01:06.969+00:03:36.6016+00:02:54.625+00:02:54.62
2T100:03:10.12000:19:53.260374+00:02:28.32113+00:01:37.9320+00:01:37.93
3Bike01:09:22.13001:29:15.39021.6432+00:18:15.8248+00:06:29.988+00:05:34.32
4T200:02:25.78001:31:41.170545+00:01:33.95157+00:01:28.2630+00:01:09.71
5Run01:00:26.31002:32:07.48000:09:44.9626+01:00:21.20169+01:00:03.3836+00:14:02.83