CloseHelpProblem

Susan BLAND

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1269
Gender: F
Age: 35
Representing: HIGHLAND UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:40:23.580
Chip Time: 02:50:21.58
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:40:23.580
Gun Time: 02:50:21.58

Final Time: 02:50:21.58

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 776
Time Back: +01:04:44.20
Gender Placing
Place: 215
Time Back: +00:43:32.98
Division Placing
16 F 35 - 39 Place: 52
Time Back: +00:36:50.29
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:46.46000:21:46.46000:01:27.1697+00:08:39.92229+00:07:57.9443+00:07:57.94
2T100:04:15.51000:26:01.970710+00:03:33.71227+00:02:43.3249+00:02:43.32
3Bike01:19:04.24001:45:06.21019.0867+00:27:57.93243+00:16:12.0960+00:15:16.43
4T200:02:53.37001:47:59.580742+00:02:01.54231+00:01:55.8546+00:01:37.30
5Run01:02:22.00002:50:21.58000:10:03.5703+01:02:16.89203+01:01:59.0748+00:15:58.52