CloseHelpProblem

Laura HARPER

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1333
Gender: F
Age: 38
Representing: PROVO UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:31:16.330
Chip Time: 02:41:14.33
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:31:16.330
Gun Time: 02:41:14.33

Final Time: 02:41:14.33

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 606
Time Back: +00:55:36.95
Gender Placing
Place: 142
Time Back: +00:34:25.73
Division Placing
16 F 35 - 39 Place: 29
Time Back: +00:27:43.04
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:18:37.90000:18:37.90000:01:14.5236+00:05:31.3656+00:04:49.389+00:04:49.38
2T100:03:23.91000:22:01.810446+00:02:42.11138+00:01:51.7227+00:01:51.72
3Bike01:16:50.72001:38:52.53019.5800+00:25:44.41196+00:13:58.5747+00:13:02.91
4T200:02:37.22001:41:29.750641+00:01:45.39193+00:01:39.7037+00:01:21.15
5Run00:59:44.58002:41:14.33000:09:38.2598+00:59:39.47159+00:59:21.6534+00:13:21.10