CloseHelpProblem

Meri BRUIN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1133
Gender: F
Age: 33
Representing: WEST JORDAN UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:15:34.400
Chip Time: 02:35:32.40
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:40:02.000
Stop Time: 10:15:34.400
Gun Time: 02:35:32.40

Final Time: 02:35:32.40

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 492
Time Back: +00:49:55.02
Gender Placing
Place: 93
Time Back: +00:28:43.80
Division Placing
15 F 30 - 34 Place: 28
Time Back: +00:26:18.86
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:33.27000:19:33.27000:01:18.2376+00:06:26.73101+00:05:44.7526+00:04:31.24
2T100:02:26.58000:21:59.850166+00:01:44.7838+00:00:54.3913+00:00:30.45
3Bike01:10:45.47001:32:45.32021.2511+00:19:39.1680+00:07:53.3226+00:05:31.61
4T200:02:19.42001:35:04.740494+00:01:27.59137+00:01:21.9029+00:01:21.11
5Run01:00:27.66002:35:32.40000:09:45.1628+01:00:22.55171+01:00:04.7347+01:00:04.73