CloseHelpProblem

Abby STUDDERT

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1103
Gender: F
Age: 33
Representing: MAPLETON UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:41:30.320
Chip Time: 03:01:28.32
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:40:02.000
Stop Time: 10:41:30.320
Gun Time: 03:01:28.32

Final Time: 03:01:28.32

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 939
Time Back: +01:15:50.94
Gender Placing
Place: 295
Time Back: +00:54:39.72
Division Placing
15 F 30 - 34 Place: 70
Time Back: +00:52:14.78
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:35.44000:19:35.44000:01:18.4381+00:06:28.90103+00:05:46.9227+00:04:33.41
2T100:04:09.89000:23:45.330687+00:03:28.09220+00:02:37.7051+00:02:13.76
3Bike01:20:35.67001:44:21.00018.6925+00:29:29.36280+00:17:43.5270+00:15:21.81
4T200:04:23.60001:48:44.6001017+00:03:31.77349+00:03:26.0872+00:03:25.29
5Run01:12:43.72003:01:28.32000:11:43.8950+01:12:38.61309+01:12:20.7977+01:12:20.79