CloseHelpProblem

Tiffanie BROWNE

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1087
Gender: F
Age: 31
Representing: SANDY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:36:38.220
Chip Time: 02:56:36.22
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:40:02.000
Stop Time: 10:36:38.220
Gun Time: 02:56:36.22

Final Time: 02:56:36.22

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 883
Time Back: +01:10:58.84
Gender Placing
Place: 267
Time Back: +00:49:47.62
Division Placing
15 F 30 - 34 Place: 67
Time Back: +00:47:22.68
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:24:16.63000:24:16.63000:01:37.1954+00:11:10.09346+00:10:28.1179+00:09:14.60
2T100:05:12.18000:29:28.810904+00:04:30.38313+00:03:39.9970+00:03:16.05
3Bike01:18:40.50001:48:09.31019.1854+00:27:34.19233+00:15:48.3558+00:13:26.64
4T200:03:43.93001:51:53.240957+00:02:52.10323+00:02:46.4166+00:02:45.62
5Run01:04:42.98002:56:36.22000:10:26.3790+01:04:37.87238+01:04:20.0560+01:04:20.05