CloseHelpProblem

Melanie KNOWLES

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1110
Gender: F
Age: 34
Representing: DECLO ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:15:50.960
Chip Time: 02:35:48.96
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:40:02.000
Stop Time: 10:15:50.960
Gun Time: 02:35:48.96

Final Time: 02:35:48.96

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 497
Time Back: +00:50:11.58
Gender Placing
Place: 94
Time Back: +00:29:00.36
Division Placing
15 F 30 - 34 Place: 29
Time Back: +00:26:35.42
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:37.71000:20:37.71000:01:22.5532+00:07:31.17161+00:06:49.1941+00:05:35.68
2T100:13:30.63000:34:08.3401116+00:12:48.83410+00:11:58.4491+00:11:34.50
3Bike01:07:43.07001:41:51.41022.1339+00:16:36.7625+00:04:50.928+00:02:29.21
4T200:01:21.40001:43:12.81081+00:00:29.5723+00:00:23.884+00:00:23.09
5Run00:52:36.15002:35:48.96000:08:29.1301+00:52:31.0457+00:52:13.2214+00:52:13.22