CloseHelpProblem

Maria NIELSEN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1104
Gender: F
Age: 31
Representing: OREM UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:44:23.690
Chip Time: 03:04:21.69
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:40:02.000
Stop Time: 10:44:23.690
Gun Time: 03:04:21.69

Final Time: 03:04:21.69

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 970
Time Back: +01:18:44.31
Gender Placing
Place: 316
Time Back: +00:57:33.09
Division Placing
15 F 30 - 34 Place: 74
Time Back: +00:55:08.15
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:31:47.98000:31:47.98000:02:07.21105+00:18:41.44407+00:17:59.4691+00:16:45.95
2T100:06:50.76000:38:38.7401054+00:06:08.96376+00:05:18.5784+00:04:54.63
3Bike01:15:20.17001:53:58.91019.9748+00:24:13.86169+00:12:28.0248+00:10:06.31
4T200:04:49.28001:58:48.1901049+00:03:57.45372+00:03:51.7679+00:03:50.97
5Run01:05:33.50003:04:21.69000:10:34.4810+01:05:28.39248+01:05:10.5762+01:05:10.57