CloseHelpProblem

Amy STOWE

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1122
Gender: F
Age: 32
Representing: SLC UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:48:30.970
Chip Time: 03:08:28.97
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:40:02.000
Stop Time: 10:48:30.970
Gun Time: 03:08:28.97

Final Time: 03:08:28.97

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 999
Time Back: +01:22:51.59
Gender Placing
Place: 339
Time Back: +01:01:40.37
Division Placing
15 F 30 - 34 Place: 79
Time Back: +00:59:15.43
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:17.75000:20:17.75000:01:21.2485+00:07:11.21142+00:06:29.2337+00:05:15.72
2T100:03:05.18000:23:22.930344+00:02:23.3899+00:01:32.9928+00:01:09.05
3Bike01:26:02.76001:49:25.69017.41026+00:34:56.45344+00:23:10.6181+00:20:48.90
4T200:02:29.10001:51:54.790573+00:01:37.27172+00:01:31.5840+00:01:30.79
5Run01:16:34.18003:08:28.97000:12:21.01023+01:16:29.07354+01:16:11.2587+01:16:11.25