CloseHelpProblem

Emily BLOOM

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1016
Gender: F
Age: 30
Representing: LAVISTA NE USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:01:21.250
Chip Time: 02:21:19.25
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:40:02.000
Stop Time: 10:01:21.250
Gun Time: 02:21:19.25

Final Time: 02:21:19.25

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 208
Time Back: +00:35:41.87
Gender Placing
Place: 23
Time Back: +00:14:30.65
Division Placing
15 F 30 - 34 Place: 6
Time Back: +00:12:05.71
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:18:47.92000:18:47.92000:01:15.2256+00:05:41.3865+00:04:59.4018+00:03:45.89
2T100:03:03.97000:21:51.890336+00:02:22.1798+00:01:31.7827+00:01:07.84
3Bike01:07:11.46001:29:03.35022.3317+00:16:05.1521+00:04:19.316+00:01:57.60
4T200:01:40.31001:30:43.660182+00:00:48.4852+00:00:42.798+00:00:42.00
5Run00:50:35.59002:21:19.25000:08:09.6212+00:50:30.4838+00:50:12.6611+00:50:12.66