CloseHelpProblem

Alison BLACK

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1082
Gender: F
Age: 31
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:02:10.730
Chip Time: 02:22:08.73
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:40:02.000
Stop Time: 10:02:10.730
Gun Time: 02:22:08.73

Final Time: 02:22:08.73

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 224
Time Back: +00:36:31.35
Gender Placing
Place: 26
Time Back: +00:15:20.13
Division Placing
15 F 30 - 34 Place: 8
Time Back: +00:12:55.19
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:18:25.00000:18:25.00000:01:13.7218+00:05:18.4653+00:04:36.4814+00:03:22.97
2T100:03:50.97000:22:15.970594+00:03:09.17189+00:02:18.7846+00:01:54.84
3Bike01:10:10.33001:32:26.30021.4472+00:19:04.0262+00:07:18.1820+00:04:56.47
4T200:02:12.20001:34:38.500432+00:01:20.37120+00:01:14.6824+00:01:13.89
5Run00:47:30.23002:22:08.73000:07:39.7115+00:47:25.1218+00:47:07.306+00:47:07.30