CloseHelpProblem

Emily MOSS

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1039
Gender: F
Age: 30
Representing: WANSHIP UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:36:25.630
Chip Time: 02:56:23.63
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:40:02.000
Stop Time: 10:36:25.630
Gun Time: 02:56:23.63

Final Time: 02:56:23.63

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 880
Time Back: +01:10:46.25
Gender Placing
Place: 266
Time Back: +00:49:35.03
Division Placing
15 F 30 - 34 Place: 66
Time Back: +00:47:10.09
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:18.58000:21:18.58000:01:25.2624+00:08:12.04200+00:07:30.0652+00:06:16.55
2T100:03:21.73000:24:40.310430+00:02:39.93133+00:01:49.5435+00:01:25.60
3Bike01:19:28.94001:44:09.25018.9884+00:28:22.63253+00:16:36.7963+00:14:15.08
4T200:03:57.18001:48:06.430986+00:03:05.35336+00:02:59.6669+00:02:58.87
5Run01:08:17.20002:56:23.63000:11:00.8865+01:08:12.09273+01:07:54.2770+01:07:54.27