CloseHelpProblem

Kristina ZEIDNER

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1045
Gender: F
Age: 33
Representing: SPRINGVILLE UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:20:49.440
Chip Time: 02:40:47.44
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:40:02.000
Stop Time: 10:20:49.440
Gun Time: 02:40:47.44

Final Time: 02:40:47.44

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 597
Time Back: +00:55:10.06
Gender Placing
Place: 138
Time Back: +00:33:58.84
Division Placing
15 F 30 - 34 Place: 44
Time Back: +00:31:33.90
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:33.57000:20:33.57000:01:22.2520+00:07:27.03155+00:06:45.0540+00:05:31.54
2T100:04:49.27000:25:22.840828+00:04:07.47274+00:03:17.0867+00:02:53.14
3Bike01:13:08.61001:38:31.45020.5642+00:22:02.30118+00:10:16.4637+00:07:54.75
4T200:02:36.59001:41:08.040637+00:01:44.76192+00:01:39.0744+00:01:38.28
5Run00:59:39.40002:40:47.44000:09:37.3595+00:59:34.29158+00:59:16.4744+00:59:16.47