CloseHelpProblem

Rebecca WADDOUPS

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1062
Gender: F
Age: 33
Representing: FRUIT HEIGHTS UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:42:13.340
Chip Time: 03:02:11.34
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:40:02.000
Stop Time: 10:42:13.340
Gun Time: 03:02:11.34

Final Time: 03:02:11.34

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 952
Time Back: +01:16:33.96
Gender Placing
Place: 302
Time Back: +00:55:22.74
Division Placing
15 F 30 - 34 Place: 72
Time Back: +00:52:57.80
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:43.06000:21:43.06000:01:26.9686+00:08:36.52223+00:07:54.5456+00:06:41.03
2T100:04:43.66000:26:26.720808+00:04:01.86266+00:03:11.4763+00:02:47.53
3Bike01:23:14.01001:49:40.73018.0990+00:32:07.70323+00:20:21.8676+00:18:00.15
4T200:02:48.63001:52:29.360717+00:01:56.80227+00:01:51.1150+00:01:50.32
5Run01:09:41.98003:02:11.34000:11:14.5894+01:09:36.87285+01:09:19.0572+01:09:19.05