CloseHelpProblem

Alisa GARNER

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1085
Gender: F
Age: 32
Representing: REXBURG ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:26:55.500
Chip Time: 02:46:53.50
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:40:02.000
Stop Time: 10:26:55.500
Gun Time: 02:46:53.50

Final Time: 02:46:53.50

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 715
Time Back: +01:01:16.12
Gender Placing
Place: 193
Time Back: +00:40:04.90
Division Placing
15 F 30 - 34 Place: 51
Time Back: +00:37:39.96
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:23:29.35000:23:29.35000:01:34.0890+00:10:22.81316+00:09:40.8375+00:08:27.32
2T100:05:32.17000:29:01.520946+00:04:50.37326+00:03:59.9873+00:03:36.04
3Bike01:15:53.22001:44:54.74019.8766+00:24:46.91180+00:13:01.0751+00:10:39.36
4T200:04:26.76001:49:21.5001020+00:03:34.93350+00:03:29.2473+00:03:28.45
5Run00:57:32.00002:46:53.50000:09:16.8513+00:57:26.89127+00:57:09.0737+00:57:09.07