CloseHelpProblem

Amie HALL

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1523
Gender: F
Age: 32
Representing:
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:55:19.900
Chip Time: 02:15:17.90
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:40:02.000
Stop Time: 09:55:19.900
Gun Time: 02:15:17.90

Final Time: 02:15:17.90

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 117
Time Back: +00:29:40.52
Gender Placing
Place: 8
Time Back: +00:08:29.30
Division Placing
15 F 30 - 34 Place: 2
Time Back: +00:06:04.36
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:17:26.54000:17:26.54000:01:09.8118+00:04:20.0031+00:03:38.029+00:02:24.51
2T100:02:01.79000:19:28.33076+00:01:19.9913+00:00:29.604+00:00:05.66
3Bike01:05:13.86001:24:42.19023.0213+00:14:07.557+00:02:21.711+00:00:00.00
4T200:01:43.77001:26:25.960203+00:00:51.9457+00:00:46.259+00:00:45.46
5Run00:48:51.94002:15:17.90000:07:52.9156+00:48:46.8328+00:48:29.019+00:48:29.01