CloseHelpProblem

Katie HAFEN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1095
Gender: F
Age: 33
Representing: MIDWAY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:03:16.910
Chip Time: 02:23:14.91
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:40:02.000
Stop Time: 10:03:16.910
Gun Time: 02:23:14.91

Final Time: 02:23:14.91

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 246
Time Back: +00:37:37.53
Gender Placing
Place: 30
Time Back: +00:16:26.31
Division Placing
15 F 30 - 34 Place: 10
Time Back: +00:14:01.37
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:12.51000:19:12.51000:01:16.8325+00:06:05.9785+00:05:23.9923+00:04:10.48
2T100:02:55.51000:22:08.020289+00:02:13.7183+00:01:23.3223+00:00:59.38
3Bike01:10:37.77001:32:45.79021.2504+00:19:31.4677+00:07:45.6225+00:05:23.91
4T200:02:29.00001:35:14.790570+00:01:37.17170+00:01:31.4839+00:01:30.69
5Run00:48:00.12002:23:14.91000:07:44.5128+00:47:55.0123+00:47:37.198+00:47:37.19