CloseHelpProblem

Mary WARD

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1056
Gender: F
Age: 33
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:12:34.490
Chip Time: 02:32:32.49
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:40:02.000
Stop Time: 10:12:34.490
Gun Time: 02:32:32.49

Final Time: 02:32:32.49

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 433
Time Back: +00:46:55.11
Gender Placing
Place: 75
Time Back: +00:25:43.89
Division Placing
15 F 30 - 34 Place: 23
Time Back: +00:23:18.95
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:07.70000:20:07.70000:01:20.5464+00:07:01.16133+00:06:19.1835+00:05:05.67
2T100:03:23.54000:23:31.240445+00:02:41.74137+00:01:51.3538+00:01:27.41
3Bike01:10:20.92001:33:52.16021.3479+00:19:14.6165+00:07:28.7721+00:05:07.06
4T200:03:02.81001:36:54.970786+00:02:10.98253+00:02:05.2956+00:02:04.50
5Run00:55:37.52002:32:32.49000:08:58.3424+00:55:32.4199+00:55:14.5928+00:55:14.59