CloseHelpProblem

Kristin RELYEA

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1112
Gender: F
Age: 32
Representing: SANDY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 11:27:17.690
Chip Time: 03:47:15.69
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:40:02.000
Stop Time: 11:27:17.690
Gun Time: 03:47:15.69

Final Time: 03:47:15.69

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 1111
Time Back: +02:01:38.31
Gender Placing
Place: 405
Time Back: +01:40:27.09
Division Placing
15 F 30 - 34 Place: 89
Time Back: +01:38:02.15
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:23:26.84000:23:26.84000:01:33.8887+00:10:20.30315+00:09:38.3274+00:08:24.81
2T100:06:00.61000:29:27.4501005+00:05:18.81354+00:04:28.4280+00:04:04.48
3Bike02:04:20.75002:33:48.20012.11115+01:13:14.44411+01:01:28.6091+00:59:06.89
4T200:03:40.19002:37:28.390941+00:02:48.36320+00:02:42.6765+00:02:41.88
5Run01:09:47.30003:47:15.69000:11:15.4896+01:09:42.19287+01:09:24.3773+01:09:24.37