CloseHelpProblem

Crystal SHOCKLEY

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1113
Gender: F
Age: 30
Representing: DRAPER UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:10:51.370
Chip Time: 02:30:49.37
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:40:02.000
Stop Time: 10:10:51.370
Gun Time: 02:30:49.37

Final Time: 02:30:49.37

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 398
Time Back: +00:45:11.99
Gender Placing
Place: 65
Time Back: +00:24:00.77
Division Placing
15 F 30 - 34 Place: 20
Time Back: +00:21:35.83
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:24:46.35000:24:46.35000:01:39.1986+00:11:39.81359+00:10:57.8381+00:09:44.32
2T100:02:48.28000:27:34.630255+00:02:06.4872+00:01:16.0921+00:00:52.15
3Bike01:13:06.66001:40:41.29020.5641+00:22:00.35117+00:10:14.5136+00:07:52.80
4T200:02:21.36001:43:02.650511+00:01:29.53142+00:01:23.8431+00:01:23.05
5Run00:47:46.72002:30:49.37000:07:42.4121+00:47:41.6121+00:47:23.797+00:47:23.79