CloseHelpProblem

Bridget FLYNN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1026
Gender: F
Age: 31
Representing: PORTLAND OR USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:38:12.480
Chip Time: 02:58:10.48
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:40:02.000
Stop Time: 10:38:12.480
Gun Time: 02:58:10.48

Final Time: 02:58:10.48

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 902
Time Back: +01:12:33.10
Gender Placing
Place: 277
Time Back: +00:51:21.88
Division Placing
15 F 30 - 34 Place: 69
Time Back: +00:48:56.94
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:14.17000:20:14.17000:01:20.9477+00:07:07.63140+00:06:25.6536+00:05:12.14
2T100:04:46.68000:25:00.850820+00:04:04.88272+00:03:14.4966+00:02:50.55
3Bike01:15:31.42001:40:32.27019.9755+00:24:25.11173+00:12:39.2749+00:10:17.56
4T200:03:00.59001:43:32.860777+00:02:08.76249+00:02:03.0755+00:02:02.28
5Run01:14:37.62002:58:10.48000:12:02.2993+01:14:32.51333+01:14:14.6980+01:14:14.69