CloseHelpProblem

Marci SIMONS

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1041
Gender: F
Age: 34
Representing: SPRINGVILLE UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:18:08.340
Chip Time: 02:38:06.34
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:40:02.000
Stop Time: 10:18:08.340
Gun Time: 02:38:06.34

Final Time: 02:38:06.34

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 541
Time Back: +00:52:28.96
Gender Placing
Place: 113
Time Back: +00:31:17.74
Division Placing
15 F 30 - 34 Place: 36
Time Back: +00:28:52.80
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:17.98000:20:17.98000:01:21.2486+00:07:11.44143+00:06:29.4638+00:05:15.95
2T100:02:08.12000:22:26.10099+00:01:26.3220+00:00:35.938+00:00:11.99
3Bike01:10:01.05001:32:27.15021.4467+00:18:54.7460+00:07:08.9019+00:04:47.19
4T200:02:02.44001:34:29.590344+00:01:10.6195+00:01:04.9222+00:01:04.13
5Run01:03:36.75002:38:06.34000:10:15.6746+01:03:31.64222+01:03:13.8256+01:03:13.82