CloseHelpProblem

Norma JORDAN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1063
Gender: F
Age: 31
Representing: BLACKFOOT ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:52:42.300
Chip Time: 03:12:40.30
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:40:02.000
Stop Time: 10:52:42.300
Gun Time: 03:12:40.30

Final Time: 03:12:40.30

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 1025
Time Back: +01:27:02.92
Gender Placing
Place: 351
Time Back: +01:05:51.70
Division Placing
15 F 30 - 34 Place: 83
Time Back: +01:03:26.76
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:22:48.42000:22:48.42000:01:31.2827+00:09:41.88286+00:08:59.9067+00:07:46.39
2T100:06:26.82000:29:15.2401037+00:05:45.02367+00:04:54.6382+00:04:30.69
3Bike01:24:34.93001:53:50.17017.71010+00:33:28.62333+00:21:42.7878+00:19:21.07
4T200:02:14.73001:56:04.900447+00:01:22.90124+00:01:17.2125+00:01:16.42
5Run01:16:35.40003:12:40.30000:12:21.21024+01:16:30.29355+01:16:12.4788+01:16:12.47