CloseHelpProblem

Felicia BAWDEN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1032
Gender: F
Age: 31
Representing: IDAHO FALLS ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:35:55.300
Chip Time: 02:55:53.30
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:40:02.000
Stop Time: 10:35:55.300
Gun Time: 02:55:53.30

Final Time: 02:55:53.30

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 875
Time Back: +01:10:15.92
Gender Placing
Place: 263
Time Back: +00:49:04.70
Division Placing
15 F 30 - 34 Place: 65
Time Back: +00:46:39.76
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:45.25000:19:45.25000:01:19.0403+00:06:38.71108+00:05:56.7328+00:04:43.22
2T100:04:26.71000:24:11.960751+00:03:44.91242+00:02:54.5260+00:02:30.58
3Bike01:19:35.00001:43:46.96018.9886+00:28:28.69255+00:16:42.8564+00:14:21.14
4T200:04:35.83001:48:22.7901030+00:03:44.00358+00:03:38.3176+00:03:37.52
5Run01:07:30.51002:55:53.30000:10:53.3852+01:07:25.40269+01:07:07.5868+01:07:07.58