CloseHelpProblem

Seneca PERRI

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1053
Gender: F
Age: 30
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:17:07.900
Chip Time: 02:37:05.90
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:40:02.000
Stop Time: 10:17:07.900
Gun Time: 02:37:05.90

Final Time: 02:37:05.90

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 523
Time Back: +00:51:28.52
Gender Placing
Place: 107
Time Back: +00:30:17.30
Division Placing
15 F 30 - 34 Place: 34
Time Back: +00:27:52.36
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:25.45000:21:25.45000:01:25.7640+00:08:18.91204+00:07:36.9353+00:06:23.42
2T100:03:23.00000:24:48.450443+00:02:41.20136+00:01:50.8137+00:01:26.87
3Bike01:09:02.78001:33:51.23021.7412+00:17:56.4742+00:06:10.6313+00:03:48.92
4T200:03:29.27001:37:20.500906+00:02:37.44307+00:02:31.7563+00:02:30.96
5Run00:59:45.40002:37:05.90000:09:38.3599+00:59:40.29160+00:59:22.4745+00:59:22.47