CloseHelpProblem

Andrea WATSON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1114
Gender: F
Age: 34
Representing: BRIGHAM CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:46:06.310
Chip Time: 03:06:04.31
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:40:02.000
Stop Time: 10:46:06.310
Gun Time: 03:06:04.31

Final Time: 03:06:04.31

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 981
Time Back: +01:20:26.93
Gender Placing
Place: 325
Time Back: +00:59:15.71
Division Placing
15 F 30 - 34 Place: 77
Time Back: +00:56:50.77
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:24:25.54000:24:25.54000:01:37.7963+00:11:19.00351+00:10:37.0280+00:09:23.51
2T100:04:21.33000:28:46.870730+00:03:39.53236+00:02:49.1456+00:02:25.20
3Bike01:25:23.72001:54:10.59017.61022+00:34:17.41340+00:22:31.5779+00:20:09.86
4T200:02:28.63001:56:39.220565+00:01:36.80167+00:01:31.1138+00:01:30.32
5Run01:09:25.09003:06:04.31000:11:11.8891+01:09:19.98284+01:09:02.1671+01:09:02.16